New MCR Live Video Concert Release

9 new live videos with USB and a vest

posted by Jeff Watson on Mar 09, 2009 11:22am

From the MCR mailing list

On April 10th, My Chemical Romance will release “¡VENGANZA!” – a collection of nine never-before-seen live videos, straight from the encore set of the Mexico City show from October of 2007. They all come stored on a limited edition bullet-shaped USB drive, along with with exclusive photos of the band from the show. And it’s only available for pre-order right now at the MCR online store.

Plus, you’ll get a brand new, custom-designed “¡VENGANZA!” vest. Pre-order now!

And as a bonus, every pre-order includes instant high-quality, DRM-free MP3 downloads of the live tracks “Give ‘Em Hell, Kid” and “Helena.” US residents will get your “¡VENGANZA!” vest/USB bundle on or around April 10th.

The videos are:

  • I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
  • Cemetery Drive
  • Thank You For The Venom
  • The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  • The Ghost Of You
  • It’s Not A Fashion Statement It’s A Deathwish
  • Give ‘Em Hell Kid
  • You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  • Helena

Plus, Buzznet is also holding a cool contest where they’re giving one of these things away. All you gotta do is submit an original image you designed that says “¡VENGANZA!” Check it out here.

Comments are closed.